Save the date
Save the dateFebruary 8, 202311:00 AM - 2:00 PM (GMT-7) Add to Calendar
Venue Location
Venue Location

Utah

Utah

Show on map
Organizer
Organizer
Event Details
Event Details

Join us in person to have your voice heard by the legislators. This is part 2 of the Webinar Kickoff for Community Association Day on the Hill to be held February 3, 2023.


Watch this event post for further details to follow.


Please email a member of your LAC committee or UCCAI board of directors for further information, to volunteer, or otherwise get involved with this event.


Utah LAC Delegate Committee Members


Tyler LaMarr Chair & Federal Liaison tlamarr@millerharrisonlaw.com

Quinn Sperry Vice Chair QAS@jenkinsbagley.com

Tod Bean Secretary and UCCAI Board Liaison tbean@ccmcnet.com

Val K Weight Treasurer val.weight@gmail.com

Michael Johnson michael@hoaliving.com

Barry Wilkins barry@evolutionhoa.com

Lauren Devoe lauren@morrisdevoe.com

John Sivo john@jsivo.com

Dale Gifford Dale@complexsolutionsltd.com

Béat Koszinowski Beat@buckner.com

Sara McConkie sara@iamhoa.com

Bruce Cutler bruce@brucecutler.org

Ryan Bonham ryan@acs-hoa.com


UCCAI Board of Directors

Carson Bagley cbb@jenkinsbagley.com

Megan Deming megand@hoaliving.com

Ryan Newton rnewton@acs-hoa.com

Luke Udy ludy@amfam.com

Blake Johnson bjohnson@smithknowles.com

Tod Bean tbean@ccmcnet.com

Brooke Pagano-Laulu brookel@ivoryhomes.com




Sponsors and Partners
Sponsors and Partners
Community
Community

Connect with 10 people attending this event

BWAVKBBCSWRM
Tickets
Tickets

Member Ticket

Member Ticket

Complimentary

Non-Member Ticket

$25